Jammy Jams – Pop Goes Lullaby 4 Review #jammyjams #review

Jammy Jams – Pop Goes Lullaby 4 Mp3 Album


Things I Love & Learnt About Jammy Jams – Pop Goes Lullaby 4 Mp3 Album

This is one of the coolest lullaby collection that I have ever listened to. On this album, you get current hits that you hear playing on the radio toned down to beautiful instrumental lullabies…it is ingenious, it is beautiful, and it is a lot of fun…This album got us all “jamming” at bedtime: the baby, the older kids, us, the parents and the grandparents, too.  This CD has hits by Meghan Trainor, Katy Perry, Taylor Swift, Sam Smith and more changed into lullabies. (check the track list below)

This CD has changed our bedtime for the better…You can buy the album in the following formats: CD, CD w/ Digital Copy, Album Download Card, and Digital Download 🙂


Track List:

1. Cool Kids (Lullaby Rendition of Echosmith)
2. Shake it Off (Lullaby Rendition of Taylor Swift)
3. Don’t  (Lullaby Rendition of Ed Sherran)
4. All About That Bass (Lullaby Rendition of Meghan Trainor)
5. I’m Not The Only One (Lullaby Rendition of Sam Smith)
6. This is How We Do (Lullaby Rendition of Katy Perry)
7. Me Against The World (Lullaby Rendition of Erica Ashley)
8. Blame (Lullaby Rendition of Calvin Harris)
9. Fireball (Lullaby Rendition of Pitbull)
10. Rude (Lullaby Rendition of Magic!)


This album is available in the Jammy Jams Store (www.jammyjams.net) as well as iTunes, Google Play, Amazon and many other retailers.


Check it out 🙂

Leave a Reply