The London Sessions album from Mary J Blige Review #Review #TheLondonSessions #O2O


The London Sessions

Mary J Blige spent a month in London writing and collaborating with some of the most exciting and popular artists in the UK – including Sam Smith, Disclosure, Emeli Sandé. The result is The London Sessions – which will be released on December 2, 2014.

You should check out #TheLondonSessions by Mary J Blige “Right Now”

Mary J Blige is a global superstar with eight multi-platinum albums, nine Grammy Awards, a 2012 Golden Globe nomination, and four American Music Awards. The London Sessions is her 13th studio album and it has its feet in both soul and dance music, from the Smith-co-penned confessional Therapy (which she performed on the American Music Awards last month) to the silky, shimmering vibes of Right Now, produced by Disclosure.

Track Listing
1. Therapy
2. Doubt
3. Not Loving You
4. When You’re Gone
5. Right Now
6. My Loving
7. Long Hard Look
8. Whole Damn Year
9. Nobody But You
10. Pick Me Up
11. Follow
12. Worth My Time


* iTunes:
* Amazon:
*Official Mary J Blige
* Twitter @maryjblige
* Facebook
* YouTube

#TheLondonSessions from @MaryJBlige is perfect Therapy for me! Get it Dec. 2 #O2O

Order on iTunes and Amazon.
 * iTunes :
* Amazon:


I participated in the Mary J Blige The London Sessions album review program as a member of One2One Network. I was provided a free album to review but all opinions are my own.


Leave a Reply